tutaturtle.blogg.se

Fallout new vegas dlc pack
Fallout new vegas dlc pack













Given that sneak gave me the first crit for free, I was able to deal with most of the roaming enemies fairly easily. Nightstalkers took three hits non crit or 1 crit. First one would cripple to cause stun and the second death. The brush gun hits hard enough out of stealth that I could double tap any lobotomite int he chest to down him. That also let me get ridiculously hard hitting starters on the primary threat in every area. I also capped out my stealth via the suit so I snuck past anything I didn't really need to kill after I realised most of the hard to kill things don't have anything worthwhile on them. If you want lots of ammo there are two merchants who stock a hefty amount of the ammo for it. I also took a gobi with lots of ap ammo, a silenced sniper rifle for special ops moments (I actually had to be careful with this one since it was a pain to repair) and an assault carbine with even more ap ammo.ĭespite getting some use out of all of these other weapons I eventually worked out that the brush gun is easily the best general purpose gun in the game if you have cowboy and the right build.

fallout new vegas dlc pack fallout new vegas dlc pack fallout new vegas dlc pack

Anything that gets within fifty feet of me meets Mr 95% headshot chance. See I took a critical build with Cowboy, commando, sniper, a brush gun and 600 rounds of swc ammo into old world blues.















Fallout new vegas dlc pack